Past Drivers

Special Mention

Sean Edwards

Sean drove for the team for just under two years in the Formula Sim Racing World Championship and the GRC Touring Car Championship. Other than sim racing Sean raced for real, mainly in GT series. Sean was the FIA GT3 European Champion in 2007. He won the Dubia 24 hours two years in a row in 2012 and 2013. Also in 2013 he was on his way to winning the Mobil 1 Porsche Supercup championship until he was involved in a tragic accident in Australia when tutoring a younger driver. The Porsche 996 he was a passenger in got a stuck throttle, hit a wall at speed and burst into flames.

Here are A list of drivers who are inactive at the moment in time.

Florian Bekker

Rickard Hellsten

Harley Hamnett

Jim Parisis

Adam Rouse

Martin Palm

Mindaugas Klumbis


Past drivers who have moved on from TMo

Borna Spoljaric

Ilija Brekalo

Oscar Hardwick

Nick Rowland

Shaun Stroud

Lee Morris

Blair Disley

Andreas Spengler

Sven Hesse

Andrius Stankevicius

Ari Nieminen

Daniel Beck

Timon Bolier

Dave Carr-Smith

David Noden